earth day

In honor of Earth Day, I wanted to celebrate the beauty of nature. Inspired by all the different ideas on how-to embellish simple terra cotta pots from Pinterest, I wanted to recreate some of my favorite pins for you. What I love about each of these ideas is how truly simple they are to put together. I also love the fact that you don’t need a lot of materials or time to complete these projects. All I needed was spray paint (oops..not really earth friendly), paint, and the terra cotta pots. My favorite find this week was the adorable mini green house that I now have displayed on my kitchen counter, practical and beautiful. Love having fresh herbs in my home.

Hope this gave you some inspiration to bring a little nature into your home. For more inspiring ideas, follow me on Pinterest.

Happy Earth Day and happy spring! xo- Jina
IMG_93661
IMG_9357
IMG_9422
IMG_9430
IMG_9439
3
IMG_9472
IMG_9483
IMG_9491
IMG_9494
4
IMG_9539
IMG_9550
IMG_9700
IMG_9702

2 responses

  1. I do not even understand how I stopped up here, however I assumed this put up was once
    great. I don’t realize who you’re but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you
    aren’t already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

